Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:39:05 UTC

Information for build python-OWSLib-0.9.0-1.el7

ID645972
Package Namepython-OWSLib
Version0.9.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryClient library for OGC web services
DescriptionPackage for client programming with Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC) web service (hence OWS) interface standards, and their related content models.
Built bydaveisfera
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 15 Jun 2015 00:57:32 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Jun 2015 00:58:21 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /python-OWSLib:384c14733c54659838ff5cb7e78f9aef69a6f603)
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
python-OWSLib-0.9.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-OWSLib-0.9.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Sat Jun 13 2015 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.9.0-1 - New upstream release - Add Python 3 sub-package * Sat Feb 14 2015 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.13-1 - New upstream release * Tue Dec 23 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.12-1 - New upstream release * Wed Dec 17 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.11-1 - New upstream release * Mon Oct 13 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.10-1 - New upstream release * Wed Sep 24 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.9-1 - New upstream release * Mon Jul 07 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.8-1 - New upstream release * Wed Jul 02 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.7-3 - Changed package summary * Tue Jul 01 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.7-2 - Correct BR python-setuptools-devel to python-setuptools * Mon Jun 30 2014 Volker Fröhlich <volker27@gmx.at> - 0.8.7-1 - Initial package for Fedora