Sun, 03 Jul 2022 17:15:52 UTC

Information for build shogun-data-0.9-1.el5

ID606879
Package Nameshogun-data
Version0.9
Release1.el5
Epoch
SummaryData-files for the SHOGUN machine learning toolbox
DescriptionThis package contains data-files needed for running the testsuite and examples of the SHOGUN machine learning toolbox.
Built bybesser82
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 27 Jan 2015 13:27:18 UTC
CompletedTue, 27 Jan 2015 13:36:31 UTC
Taskbuild (el5-candidate, /shogun-data:53bbb3b432a3121b26fa68cd2eaf1ea5cb90fc0b)
Tags
dist-5E-epel
RPMs
src
shogun-data-0.9-1.el5.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
shogun-data-0.9-1.el5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 27 2015 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.9-1 - new upstream release * Wed Dec 24 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.24.git20141224.6b305d3 - updated to new snapshot git20141224.6b305d33b9af2111dacaefa6e84fe70f6cea932f * Wed Dec 24 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.23.git20141217.ab44087 - make sure all files are mode 0644 * Mon Dec 22 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.22.git20141217.ab44087 - updated to new snapshot git20141217.ab44087e1a3c5ec05c1c64ebd691fdc5f56b2e81 * Wed Dec 10 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.21.git20141208.9a2f2be - updated to new snapshot git20141208.9a2f2bee48755c632a959244d7522654efc2e58c * Mon Dec 08 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.20.git20141204.6b9f893 - updated to new snapshot git20141204.6b9f893fa5044eab38e19803838a42132269185d * Mon Sep 01 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.19.git20140818.24b8341 - updated to new snapshot git20140818.24b8341a99fc2d3e2ad40f372578ea91bdbedaf6 * Mon Aug 04 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.18.git20140804.48a1abb - updated to new snapshot git20140804.48a1abbbe8643754c4f20b9c8369015c13eac135 * Mon Aug 04 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.17.git20140728.a5eba81 - updated to new snapshot git20140728.a5eba8154251dff39f627dc35dcb1ddb1341e35d * Sun Jul 20 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.16.git20140718.3f54017 - updated to new snapshot git20140718.3f54017300fa80b4df9ea9908523a6f9d3c1c44d * Thu Jul 17 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.15.git20140717.390b350 - updated to new snapshot git20140717.390b350bab6337e2be894b1d71dc9682e1bab0b5 * Mon Jul 07 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.14.git20140706.527e601 - updated to new snapshot git20140706.527e6018d99652cacfd07cc05e0ad93ef08943dc * Mon Jun 23 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.13.git20140623.a10320f - updated to new snapshot git20140623.a10320f2494706f071d9c3cfe4967092dd59bfef * Tue Jun 17 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.12.git20140617.d3a75a6 - updated to new snapshot git20140617.d3a75a6ff44b83e173384acc21f5e3cc8e629c52 * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-0.11.git20140519.19230ef - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 19 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.10.git20140519.19230ef - updated to new snapshot git20140519.19230ef56933c7c34d5e31bb28d977d081616707 * Sat May 17 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.9.git20140428.328f363 - updated to new snapshot git20140428.328f363ad358813b2e600d2f56b20d349b239db0 * Thu Apr 24 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.8.git20140420.8652c9c - updated to new snapshot git20140420.8652c9c8f81742a80ee9b999ea182fd9624dd4f2 * Mon Apr 14 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.7.git20140414.9a8b634 - updated to new snapshot git20140414.9a8b634ebdbc013ae020191bf1f5fe9846168087 * Mon Apr 14 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.6.git20140408.1e5eb17 - updated to new snapshot git20140408.1e5eb17040965b5ffe7f6c13ab3d7eae41fd7a25 - removed %config from macro-files * Tue Mar 18 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.5.git20140317.082eeb5 - updated to new snapshot git20140317.082eeb56ea20fc55085950e6114ef4e7849d438d * Thu Mar 13 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.4.git20140303.6615cf0 - place rpm-macros into proper location * Fri Mar 07 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.3.git20140303.6615cf0 - the %{?dist}-tag must preserved in exported macros * Wed Mar 05 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.2.git20140303.6615cf0 - added a macro for use in other spec-files * Tue Mar 04 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-0.1.git20140303.6615cf0 - updated to new snapshot git20140303.6615cf007634595d459853bf4dc6f1a227d2450c * Sun Feb 23 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.8-1 - new upstream release: v0.8 * Mon Jan 06 2014 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 0.7-1 - Initial rpm release (#1048730)