Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:28:39 UTC

Information for build weasyprint-0.22-1.el7

ID572913
Package Nameweasyprint
Version0.22
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryUtility to render HTML and CSS to PDF
DescriptionWeasyPrint can render HTML and CSS to PDF. It aims to support web standards for printing.
Built bybrouhaha
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 28 Aug 2014 23:08:41 UTC
CompletedThu, 28 Aug 2014 23:11:15 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /weasyprint:29a89e8b56b32f1a73bea2a8bc89b363f6427308)
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
weasyprint-0.22-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-weasyprint-0.22-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
weasyprint-0.22-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 28 2014 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.22-1 - Update to lastest upstream. - No Python 3 in EL7. * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.21-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 0.21-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4 * Thu Mar 20 2014 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.21-3 - Add Python 3 support. - Require python-html5lib 0.999, which has epoch 1 because that is newer than upstream 1.0b2. * Fri Mar 14 2014 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.21-2 - Add some missing Requires (#1076734). * Mon Mar 10 2014 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.21-1 - Update to lastest upstream. * Sun Jul 28 2013 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.19.2-3 - Remove /usr/bin/env from Python script shebang lines. * Sun Jul 21 2013 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.19.2-2 - Fixed dependencies. * Sat Jul 20 2013 Eric Smith <brouhaha@fedoraproject.org> 0.19.2-1 - initial version