Information for build gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37

ID2055370
Package Namegnome-control-center
Version43~beta
Release2.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#1704beda95725198cc97db6941c12c9956e489d9
SummaryUtilities to configure the GNOME desktop
DescriptionThis package contains configuration utilities for the GNOME desktop, which allow to configure accessibility options, desktop fonts, keyboard and mouse properties, sound setup, desktop theme and background, user interface properties, screen resolution, and other settings.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 30 Aug 2022 19:20:37 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Aug 2022 19:29:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f37-candidate, /rpms/gnome-control-center.git:1704beda95725198cc97db6941c12c9956e489d9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#1704beda95725198cc97db6941c12c9956e489d9'}}
Tags
f37-Beta
RPMs
src
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-43~beta-2.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-43~beta-2.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-43~beta-2.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-43~beta-2.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-control-center-filesystem-43~beta-2.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-43~beta-2.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-43~beta-2.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-43~beta-2.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-43~beta-2.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-control-center-43~beta-2.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-43~beta-2.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-43~beta-2.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Aug 30 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 43~beta-2 - Backport MRs #1439 and #1440 to fix unapplied settings (#2118152) * Fri Aug 12 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 43~beta-1 - Update to 43.beta * Thu Jul 28 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 43~alpha-1 - Update to 43.alpha - Drop upstreamed distro-logo.patch - Drop upstreamed timezone-map.patch * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 42.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 20 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 42.3-2 - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump * Wed Jul 06 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42.3-1 - Update to 42.3 * Wed Jun 29 2022 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> 42.2-2 - Update timezone map * Fri May 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42.2-1 - Update to 42.2 * Wed May 04 2022 Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org> 42.1-3 - Recommend "malcontent-control" instead of requiring it * Tue May 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42.1-2 - Fix freeze in wired connection properties * Wed Apr 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42.1-1 - Update to 42.1 * Tue Apr 19 2022 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> 42.0-4 - Add patch to fix switches in online accounts panel * Wed Apr 06 2022 Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org> 42.0-3 - Fix printer setting preventing from scrolling media size list * Wed Mar 30 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 42.0-2 - Backport MR #1272 to fix GOA helper window (#2064462) * Fri Mar 18 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42.0-1 - Udpate to 42.0 * Wed Mar 16 2022 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> 42~rc-2 - Add patch to prettify info strings * Tue Mar 08 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42~rc-1 - Update to 42.rc * Thu Mar 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42~beta-9 - Revert "Use SVG version of Fedora logos" * Thu Mar 03 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> 42~beta-8 - Refresh resources dependency patch from upstream * Wed Mar 02 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 42~beta-7 - Use SVG version of Fedora logos * Wed Feb 23 2022 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> 42~beta-6 - Properly use %autorelease * Tue Feb 15 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 42~beta-1 - Update to 42~beta * Mon Feb 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 41.4-1 - Update to 41.4 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 41.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 13 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 41.2-2 - Rebuild for libwacom soname bump * Tue Dec 07 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.2-1 - Update to 41.2 * Fri Oct 29 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.1-1 - Update to 41.1 * Sat Sep 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.0-1 - Update to 41.0 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 41~rc1-1 - Update to 41.rc1 * Thu Aug 26 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 41~beta-3 + gnome-control-center-41~beta-3 - Parental controls fixes * Tue Aug 24 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~beta-2 - Require malcontent and malcontent-control for parental controls support * Mon Aug 23 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 41~beta-1 - Update to 41.beta * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 01 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40.0-10 - Enable parental controls (malcontent) * Fri Apr 02 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-9 - Only enable power-profiles-daemon on F35+ and RHEL 9+ * Wed Mar 31 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-8 - Add back power-profiles-daemon once more * Wed Mar 31 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40.0-7 - Drop Recommends: power-profiles-daemon for F34 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-6 - Use recommends for a few more things * Tue Mar 30 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 40.0-4 - Drag power-profiles-daemon in for the power panel * Mon Mar 29 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40.0-3 - Update Fedora logos to larger versions * Wed Mar 24 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuilt * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Wed Mar 10 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40~beta-5 - Refresh distro logo patch - Drop Recommends: vino, let vino die! * Sun Mar 07 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 40~beta-4 - Fix modifications of the networks (Fixes: RHBZ#1932674) * Wed Feb 24 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40~beta-3 - Include missing patch from 40~beta-2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40~beta-2 - Fix error preventing the Region & Language panel from loading * Sun Feb 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Mon Feb 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.4-1 - Update to 3.38.4 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.3-1 - Update to 3.38.3 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-2 - search: Check for either tracker 2.x or 3.x schemas * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-2 - Add Recommends: nm-connection-editor for the network panel (#1887891) * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Sat Sep 19 2020 Yaroslav Fedevych <yaroslav@fedevych.name> - 3.38.0-2 - Specify the minimum libnm version needed to build the package * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92