Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:08:54 UTC

Information for build extra-cmake-modules-5.91.0-1.fc37

ID1916522
Package Nameextra-cmake-modules
Version5.91.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/extra-cmake-modules.git#3a2307bbedf24f23eb8ee179439235e07ee37052
SummaryAdditional modules for CMake build system
DescriptionAdditional modules for CMake build system needed by KDE Frameworks.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedFri, 11 Feb 2022 18:14:06 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Feb 2022 18:16:02 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/extra-cmake-modules.git:3a2307bbedf24f23eb8ee179439235e07ee37052)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/extra-cmake-modules.git#3a2307bbedf24f23eb8ee179439235e07ee37052'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
extra-cmake-modules-5.91.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
extra-cmake-modules-5.91.0-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0, use %cmake_build, %cmake_install * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72 - unconditionallly disable bundled python/clang bindings - rhel8+ appstream support enabled * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0