Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:05:20 UTC

Information for build alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.fc34

ID1867096
Package Namealsa-sof-firmware
Version1.9.3
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware.git#b2652a5ff9eb7dbb99e0a4fd73e41742695f3f9c
SummaryFirmware and topology files for Sound Open Firmware project
DescriptionThis package contains the firmware binaries for the Sound Open Firmware project.
Built byperex
State complete
Volume prod
StartedWed, 15 Dec 2021 09:09:15 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Dec 2021 09:11:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/alsa-sof-firmware.git:b2652a5ff9eb7dbb99e0a4fd73e41742695f3f9c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/alsa-sof-firmware.git#b2652a5ff9eb7dbb99e0a4fd73e41742695f3f9c'}}
Tags
f34-cr-eln
f34-updates
RPMs
src
alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
alsa-sof-firmware-1.9.3-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
alsa-sof-firmware-debug-1.9.3-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 15 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.9.3-1 - Update to v1.9.3 * Tue Nov 23 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.9.2-1 - Update to v1.9.2 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.9-1 - Update to v1.9 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.8-1 - Update to v1.8 * Thu Jun 03 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.7-1 - Update to v1.7 * Thu Mar 11 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-4 - Add SST Skylake HDA topology binary (bug#1933423) * Fri Mar 05 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-3 - Add TGL-H firmware files * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 03 2021 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to v1.6.1 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-4 - Update to v1.6 (Dec 9) * Thu Nov 19 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-3 - Update to v1.6 (Nov 19) * Wed Oct 14 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.6-1 - Update to v1.6 (Oct 13) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 01 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.5-1 - Update to v1.5 * Tue May 12 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-6 - Fix the upgrade (make /usr/lib/firmware/intel/sof-tplg directory again) - Remove the version from all paths * Thu Apr 30 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-5 - Add missing symlink for sof-cfl.ri * Thu Mar 12 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-4 - Add missing symlink for sof-cml.ri * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 1.4.2-3 - Initial version, SOF firmware 1.4.2