Sun, 24 Oct 2021 00:34:29 UTC

Information for build llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110

ID1743287
Package Namellvm
Version12.0.0
Release5.eln110
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/llvm.git#12b27392ce222e7a5b998fd0f33f771ded54ebfd
SummaryThe Low Level Virtual Machine
DescriptionLLVM is a compiler infrastructure designed for compile-time, link-time, runtime, and idle-time optimization of programs from arbitrary programming languages. The compiler infrastructure includes mirror sets of programming tools as well as libraries with equivalent functionality.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 03 May 2021 22:53:57 UTC
CompletedTue, 04 May 2021 08:13:38 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/llvm.git:12b27392ce222e7a5b998fd0f33f771ded54ebfd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/llvm.git#12b27392ce222e7a5b998fd0f33f771ded54ebfd'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-googletest-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-static-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debugsource-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-googletest-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-static-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debugsource-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
llvm-doc-12.0.0-5.eln110.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-googletest-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-static-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debugsource-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-googletest-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-static-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debugsource-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
llvm-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-googletest-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-static-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-debugsource-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-devel-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-libs-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-test-debuginfo-12.0.0-5.eln110.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat May 01 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-5 - Fix llvm-config install * Tue Apr 27 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-4 - Provide default empty value for exec_suffix when not in compat mode * Tue Apr 27 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-3 - Fix llvm-config install * Tue Apr 20 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-2 - Backport compat package fix * Thu Apr 15 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.11.rc5 - New upstream release candidate * Tue Apr 06 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.10.rc4 - Patch test case for compatibility with llvm-test latout * Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.9.rc4 - New upstream release candidate * Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.8.rc3 - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698) * Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.7.rc3 - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3 * Wed Mar 10 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.6.rc2 - Add llvm-static(major) provides to the -static subpackage * Tue Mar 09 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc2 - rebuilt * Tue Mar 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc2 - Change CI working dir * Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2 - 12.0.0-rc2 release * Tue Feb 16 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.2.rc1 - Enable LLVM_USE_PERF to allow perf integration * Tue Feb 02 2021 Serge Guelton - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 12.0.0-rc1 release * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2 - 11.1.0-rc2 release * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Tue Jan 05 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3.rc2 - Waive extra test case * Sun Dec 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2 - 11.0.1-rc2 release * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - 11.0.1-rc1 release * Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-2 - Fix missing #include for gcc-11 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-1 - Fix coreos-installer test crash on s390x (rhbz#1883457) * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.11 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.10.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.9.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.8.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Obsolete patch for rhbz#1862012 * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Wed Sep 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.7.rc2 - Apply upstream patch for rhbz#1862012 * Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6.rc2 - Fix source location * Fri Aug 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.5.rc2 - 11.0.0-rc2 Release * Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.4.rc1 - Fix regression-tests CI tests * Tue Aug 18 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.3.rc1 - Fix rust crash on ppc64le compiling firefox - rhbz#1862012 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.2.rc1 - Install update_cc_test_checks.py script * Thu Aug 06 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1-rc1 - LLVM 11.0.0-rc1 Release - Make llvm-devel require llvm-static and llvm-test * Tue Aug 04 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-10 - Backport upstream patch to fix build with -flto. - Disable LTO on s390x to work-around unit test failures. * Sat Aug 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-9 - Fix update-alternative uninstall script * Sat Aug 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-8 - Fix gpg verification and update macro usage. * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-7 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 11 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-5 - Make llvm-test.tar.gz creation reproducible. * Tue Jun 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-4 - Instruct cmake not to generate RPATH * Thu Apr 30 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-3 - Install LLVMgold.so symlink in bfd-plugins directory * Tue Apr 07 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2 - Do not package UpdateTestChecks tests in llvm-tests - Apply upstream patch bab5908df to pass gating tests * Wed Mar 25 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-1 - 10.0.0 final * Mon Mar 23 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.6.rc6 - 10.0.0 rc6 * Thu Mar 19 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.5.rc5 - 10.0.0 rc5 * Sat Mar 14 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.4.rc4 - 10.0.0 rc4 * Thu Mar 05 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.3.rc3 - 10.0.0 rc3 * Fri Feb 28 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.2.rc2 - Remove *_finite support, see rhbz#1803203 * Fri Feb 14 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 10.0.0 rc2 * Fri Jan 31 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 10.0.0 rc1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-4 - Rebuild after previous build failed to strip binaries * Fri Jan 17 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-3 - Add explicit Requires from sub-packages to llvm-libs * Fri Jan 10 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-2 - Fix crash with kernel bpf self-tests * Thu Dec 19 2019 tstellar@redhat.com - 9.0.1-1 - 9.0.1 Release * Mon Nov 25 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 9.0.0-4 - Activate AVR on all architectures * Mon Sep 30 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-3 - Build libLLVM.so first to avoid OOM errors * Fri Sep 27 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-2 - Remove unneeded BuildRequires: libstdc++-static * Thu Sep 19 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 9.0.0-1 - 9.0.0 Release * Wed Sep 18 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 9.0.0-0.5.rc3 - Support avr target, see rhbz#1718492 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-0.4.rc3 - Split out test executables into their own export file * Fri Sep 06 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-0.3.rc3 - Fix patch for splitting out static library exports * Fri Aug 30 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-0.2.rc3 - 9.0.0-rc3 Release * Thu Aug 01 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 9.0.0-0.1.rc2 - 9.0.0-rc2 Release * Tue Jul 30 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 8.0.0-9 - Sync with llvm8.0 spec file * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-8.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 17 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 8.0.0-8 - Add provides for the major version of sub-packages * Fri May 17 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 8.0.0-7 - Fix conflicts between llvm-static = 8 and llvm-dev < 8 around LLVMStaticExports.cmake