Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:27:26 UTC

Information for build python-apprise-0.9.2-1.fc32

ID1742758
Package Namepython-apprise
Version0.9.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-apprise.git#4a7c13aafbcec430f4cfda12515e504b3468c23f
SummaryA simple wrapper to many popular notification services used today
DescriptionApprise is a Python package for simplifying access to all of the different notification services that are out there. Apprise opens the door and makes it easy to access: Boxcar, ClickSend, Discord, E-Mail, Emby, Faast, FCM, Flock, Gitter, Google Chat, Gotify, Growl, Home Assistant, IFTTT, Join, Kavenegar, KODI, Kumulos, LaMetric, MacOSX, Mailgun, Mattermost, Matrix, Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Teams, MessageBird, MSG91, MyAndroid, Nexmo, Nextcloud, Notica, Notifico, Office365, OneSignal, Opsgenie, ParsePlatform, PopcornNotify, Prowl, Pushalot, PushBullet, Pushjet, Pushover, PushSafer, Reddit, Rocket.Chat, SendGrid, SimplePush, Sinch, Slack, Spontit, SparkPost, Super Toasty, Stride, Syslog, Techulus Push, Telegram, Twilio, Twitter, Twist, XBMC, XMPP, Webex Teams
Built bylead2gold
State complete
Volume prod
StartedSun, 02 May 2021 17:24:27 UTC
CompletedSun, 02 May 2021 17:27:46 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python-apprise.git:4a7c13aafbcec430f4cfda12515e504b3468c23f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-apprise.git#4a7c13aafbcec430f4cfda12515e504b3468c23f'}}
Tags
f32-updates
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
python-apprise-0.9.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
apprise-0.9.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-apprise-0.9.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun May 02 2021 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.9.2-1 - Updated to v0.9.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.9.1-2 - Added missing cryptography dependency * Tue Feb 23 2021 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.9.1-1 - Updated to v0.9.1 -* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-3 -- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 14 2021 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.9.0-2 - Fixed unit tests * Wed Dec 30 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.9.0-1 - Updated to v0.9.0 * Sun Oct 04 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.9-1 - Updated to v0.8.9 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.8-1 - Updated to v0.8.8 * Thu Aug 13 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.7-1 - Updated to v0.8.7 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.6-4 - Updated SPEC so Fedora 33 Mass Rebuild would pass * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.6-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 13 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.6-1 - Updated to v0.8.6 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.5-1 - Updated to v0.8.5 * Sat Feb 01 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.4-1 - Updated to v0.8.4 * Sun Jan 12 2020 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.3-1 - Updated to v0.8.3 * Mon Nov 25 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Updated to v0.8.2 * Sun Oct 13 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Updated to v0.8.1 * Fri Sep 20 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Updated to v0.8.0 * Fri Jul 19 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.7.9-1 - Updated to v0.7.9 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.7.8-1 - Updated to v0.7.8 * Fri May 31 2019 Chris Caron <lead2gold@gmail.com> - 0.7.7-1 - Updated to v0.7.7