Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:53:44 UTC

Information for build meson-0.57.1-1.fc35

ID1719712
Package Namemeson
Version0.57.1
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/meson.git#eb7a3cf0d3c1f849f74472b98b065958c8f2abdc
SummaryHigh productivity build system
DescriptionMeson is a build system designed to optimize programmer productivity. It aims to do this by providing simple, out-of-the-box support for modern software development tools and practices, such as unit tests, coverage reports, Valgrind, CCache and the like.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume prod
StartedFri, 05 Mar 2021 17:55:53 UTC
CompletedFri, 05 Mar 2021 17:57:23 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/meson.git:eb7a3cf0d3c1f849f74472b98b065958c8f2abdc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/meson.git#eb7a3cf0d3c1f849f74472b98b065958c8f2abdc'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
meson-0.57.1-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
meson-0.57.1-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Mar 05 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.57.1-1 - Update to 0.57.1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.56.2-1 - Update to 0.56.2 * Tue Nov 10 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 0.56.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1889242) * Fri Nov 06 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.55.3-2 - Avoid bogus volatile in gnome modules support code caught by gcc-11 * Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.3-1 - Update to 0.55.3 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.2-1 - Update to 0.55.2 * Thu Aug 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.55.1-1 - Update to 0.55.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 12 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0-1 - Update to 0.55.0 * Mon Jul 06 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0~rc2-1 - Update to 0.55.0rc2 * Fri Jul 03 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0~rc1-1 - Update to 0.55.0rc1 * Thu Jun 18 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.3-2 - Use verbose mode for meson compile * Mon Jun 15 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.3-1 - Update to 0.54.3 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.2-3 - Switch to meson compile / meson install * Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 15 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-1 - Update to 0.54.2 * Thu May 07 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.1-1 - Update to 0.54.1 * Mon Mar 30 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.54.0-1 - Update to 0.54.0 * Sat Mar 14 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.53.2-1.git88e40c7 - Update to snapshot of 0.53.2 with D fixes * Fri Feb 07 2020 - Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.53.1-1 - Update to 0.53.1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 26 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52.1-1 - Update to 0.52.1 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52.0-1 - Update to 0.52.0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.51.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.2-1 - Update to 0.51.2 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.51.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.1-1 - Update to 0.51.1 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.0-1 - Update to 0.51 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.1-1 - Update to 0.50.1 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.50.0-4 - Backport patch to revert ld binary method change (#1699099) * Mon Apr 08 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-3 - Drop -Db_ndebug=true and just fix it instead * Mon Mar 25 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-2 - Set -Db_ndebug=true * Sun Mar 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-1 - Update to 0.50.0