Fri, 03 Dec 2021 22:17:24 UTC

Information for build distribution-gpg-keys-1.51-1.fc34

ID1716657
Package Namedistribution-gpg-keys
Version1.51
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/distribution-gpg-keys.git#a9fda22196a7bf231bbcc52abca2edceb337064a
SummaryGPG keys of various Linux distributions
DescriptionGPG keys used by various Linux distributions to sign packages.
Built bymsuchy
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 01 Mar 2021 16:02:28 UTC
CompletedMon, 01 Mar 2021 16:05:02 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/distribution-gpg-keys.git:a9fda22196a7bf231bbcc52abca2edceb337064a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/distribution-gpg-keys.git#a9fda22196a7bf231bbcc52abca2edceb337064a'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
distribution-gpg-keys-1.51-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
distribution-gpg-keys-1.51-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
distribution-gpg-keys-copr-1.51-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 01 2021 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.51-1 - update copr keys - Add missing CentOS SIG keys - add Fedora 36 key - matrix of opengpg availablity - add intel new gpg key * Wed Feb 17 2021 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.50-1 - Add symlinks for F35 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.49-1 - update copr keys - add mariadb key - document type61 - add Alma Linux * Fri Feb 05 2021 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.48-1 - add Fedora 35 - update copr keys * Mon Jan 18 2021 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.47-1 - update copr keys - add Remi 2021 key * Thu Dec 17 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.46-1 - update copr keys * Mon Nov 23 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.45-1 - update copr keys - update README with list of keys - correct symlinks for rpmfusion 33/34 * Mon Oct 19 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.44-1 - update copr keys - update link to fedora rawhide - add Fedora ELN keys - add Zoom gpg key - Add Oracle Linux GPG keys * Wed Oct 07 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.43-1 - now really add f33 - add f33 releasers * Mon Oct 05 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.42-1 - update copr keys - add rpmfusion 33 and update latest links * Thu Aug 06 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.41-1 - add Fedora 34 key - update copr keys - add Qubes signing keys * Mon Jul 13 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.40-1 - update copr keys - Add Datto's third party repository GPG keys - Add EuroLinux keys * Thu May 28 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.39-1 - update copr keys - add intel gpg key - add RosaLinux GPG keyring * Tue Apr 21 2020 Miroslav Suchý <miroslav@suchy.cz> 1.38-1 - update copr keys - add mysql gpg key - add BlueJeans key - Add symlink from CentOS 8 to CentOS Official key - add remi 2020 key and update for f32 branch * Tue Feb 18 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.37-1 - update copr keys - f29 is eoled - Symlink Rawhide to Fedora 33 key - Add remi 2020 key * Wed Jan 29 2020 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.36-1 - update copr keys - add Fedora 33 gpg key - Add keys for IUS repository (https://ius.io) * Thu Sep 26 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.35-1 - update copr keys - Add key for Amazon Linux 2 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.34-1 - update copr keys - fix whitespace error in fedora-32 key (rhbz#1743422) - Add RPM Fusion keys for fedora 32 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.33-1 - add EPEL-8 - add CentOS 8 keys - add Fedora 32 key * Mon Jul 08 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.32-1 - Update Copr keys - Add OpenMandriva package signing key - add Zimbra key * Thu May 16 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.31-1 - update Copr keys * Thu Apr 11 2019 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 1.30-1 - Deleted old Copr keys and added new Copr keys - readme: add note about Debian, Ubuntu and Arch - update list of keys in README - add brave key - Add remi 2019 key