Wed, 19 May 2021 00:40:57 UTC

Information for build azote-1.8.1-1.fc32

ID1620764
Package Nameazote
Version1.8.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/azote.git#2c592956431888e59d34fdbe6cb7cf1e10b1d792
SummaryWallpaper and color manager for Sway, i3 and some other WMs
DescriptionAzote is a GTK+3 - based picture browser and background setter, as the front-end to the swaybg (sway/Wayland) and feh (X windows) commands. It also includes several color management tools. The program is confirmed to work on sway, i3, Openbox, Fluxbox and dwm window managers, on Arch Linux, Void Linux, Debian and Fedora.
Built bywef
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 06 Oct 2020 05:11:32 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Oct 2020 05:12:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/azote.git:2c592956431888e59d34fdbe6cb7cf1e10b1d792)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/azote.git#2c592956431888e59d34fdbe6cb7cf1e10b1d792'}}
Tags
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
azote-1.8.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
azote-1.8.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Oct 06 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-1 - new version * Mon Sep 28 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.8.0-1 - new version * Sun Sep 20 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.15-1 - new version * Mon Sep 14 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.14-1 - new version * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.12-1 - new release * Mon Jun 01 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-7 - rebuilt to fix runpath error in f32 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.10-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-5 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-4 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-3 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-2 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-1 - new release * Mon Feb 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.9-2.fc31.wef - fix location of icons to what the .desktop expects * Mon Feb 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.9-1.fc31.wef - Initial version of the package