Sat, 15 May 2021 21:45:42 UTC

Information for build nodejs-rhea-1.0.24-1.fc33

ID1615491
Package Namenodejs-rhea
Version1.0.24
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nodejs-rhea.git#cba6caea01f03fd941cd6b83d915fa30be8c360d
SummaryA reactive messaging library based on the AMQP protocol
DescriptionA reactive library for the AMQP protocol.
Built byirina
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 24 Sep 2020 19:14:16 UTC
CompletedThu, 24 Sep 2020 19:15:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/nodejs-rhea.git:cba6caea01f03fd941cd6b83d915fa30be8c360d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nodejs-rhea.git#cba6caea01f03fd941cd6b83d915fa30be8c360d'}}
Tags
f33
f33-updates-testing
RPMs
src
nodejs-rhea-1.0.24-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nodejs-rhea-1.0.24-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Sep 24 2020 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 1.0.24-1 - Rebased to 1.0.24 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.21-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.21-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 14 2020 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 1.0.21-1 - Rebased to 1.0.21 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 1.0.19-1 - Rebased to 1.0.19 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 02 2019 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 1.0.10-1 - Rebased to 1.0.10 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 13 2019 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 1.0.7-1 - Rebased to 1.0.7 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 10 2019 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 0.3.9-1 - Rebased to 0.3.9 * Mon Jan 07 2019 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-1 - Rebased to 0.3.8 * Fri Jan 04 2019 Irina Boverman <iboverma@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-1 - Rebased to 0.3.6