Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:56:37 UTC

Information for build epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4

ID1594058
Package Nameepiphany
Version3.36.4
Release1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/epiphany#b120b4225884c33ef475e8c0a48050f7ac24517e
SummaryWeb browser for GNOME
DescriptionEpiphany is the web browser for the GNOME desktop. Its goal is to be simple and easy to use. Epiphany ties together many GNOME components in order to let you focus on the Web content, instead of the browser application.
Built bymbs/mbs.fedoraproject.org
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 17 Aug 2020 16:29:59 UTC
CompletedMon, 17 Aug 2020 16:34:40 UTC
Taskbuild (module-epiphany-master-3220200817161532-01239000, /rpms/epiphany:b120b4225884c33ef475e8c0a48050f7ac24517e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/epiphany?#b120b4225884c33ef475e8c0a48050f7ac24517e'}}
Tags
module-epiphany-master-3220200817161532-01239000
module-epiphany-master-3220200817161532-01239000-build
RPMs
src
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
epiphany-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.4-1.module_f32+9724+8bc7c5b4.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.4-1 - Update to 3.36.4 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.3-1 - Update to 3.36.3 * Fri May 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.35.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.3-1 - Update to 3.35.3 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.35.2-3 - Restore epiphany-runtime subpackage, it's still needed by fedora-developer-portal * Mon Dec 09 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.35.2-2 - Remove epiphany-runtime subpackage, rhbz#1781359 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Sep 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 15 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Fri Jun 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Thu May 23 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Tue May 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.2-2 - Bump required webkitgtk version * Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.32.1.2-2 - Own libexecdir/epiphany * Fri Mar 22 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1.2-1 - Update to 3.32.1.2 * Thu Mar 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1.1 * Wed Mar 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Tim Landscheidt <tim@tim-landscheidt.de> - 1:3.32.0-2 - Remove obsolete requirements for %post/%postun scriptlets * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.31.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.31.4-2 - Rebuild for ICU 63 * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.30.2-1 - Update to 3.30.2 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.29.91-2 - Add patch to allow removing Epiphany with GNOME Software