Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:17:27 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-32-5

ID1586447
Package Namefedora-repos
Version32
Release5
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#e3a6a5e103ec2b2394f08a663f0c87fc577bba7a
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 06 Aug 2020 19:16:29 UTC
CompletedThu, 06 Aug 2020 19:17:50 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:e3a6a5e103ec2b2394f08a663f0c87fc577bba7a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#e3a6a5e103ec2b2394f08a663f0c87fc577bba7a'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f32-updates
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-32-5.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-32-5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-32-5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-eln-32-5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-32-5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-32-5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 06 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-5 - Adding F34 key * Tue Jun 30 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 32-4 - Add optional repositories for ELN * Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 32-3 - Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree * Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 32-2 - Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides: * Thu Apr 09 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-1 - Setup for F32 Final - Disable testing repos * Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 32-0.8 - Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206) - Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo - Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264 * Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 32-0.7 - Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default - Dont pull in fedora-repos-rawhide (mohanboddu) * Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 32-0.6 - Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.5 - Disable rawhide repos - Enable fedora, updates, updates-testing repos * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.4 - Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk) - Enabling dnf countme * Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.3 - Adding F33 key * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 32-0.2 - Fix f32 key having extra spaces. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.1 - Adding F32 key - Setup for rawhide being f32 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f31 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.4 - Adding F31 key * Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.3 - Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957 - Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H)) * Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.2 - Adding fedora-iot-2019 key - Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30