Mon, 26 Oct 2020 06:57:53 UTC

Information for build kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103

ID1580364
Package Namekf5-attica
Version5.73.0
Release1.eln103
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-attica.git#2b8b75dd6f79c29b69a43166bd3b12fdff719195
SummaryKDE Frameworks Tier 1 Addon with Open Collaboration Services API
DescriptionAttica is a Qt library that implements the Open Collaboration Services API version 1.4.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 03 Aug 2020 19:17:35 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 Aug 2020 19:24:51 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kf5-attica.git:2b8b75dd6f79c29b69a43166bd3b12fdff719195)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-attica.git#2b8b75dd6f79c29b69a43166bd3b12fdff719195'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-attica-5.73.0-1.eln103.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-devel-5.73.0-1.eln103.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.eln103.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-attica-debugsource-5.73.0-1.eln103.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - -doc subpkg * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0