Wed, 28 Oct 2020 23:30:36 UTC

Information for build kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33

ID1580056
Package Namekf5-kdbusaddons
Version5.73.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git#507ab43a7b0433a09e950d97f9f963bc29979ca7
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with various classes on top of QtDBus
DescriptionKDBusAddons provides convenience classes on top of QtDBus, as well as an API to create KDED modules.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 03 Aug 2020 17:42:10 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 Aug 2020 17:52:37 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git:507ab43a7b0433a09e950d97f9f963bc29979ca7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git#507ab43a7b0433a09e950d97f9f963bc29979ca7'}}
Tags
f33
f33-Beta
f34
RPMs
src
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.73.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.73.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.73.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.73.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0