Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:47:33 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-32-4

ID1537706
Package Namefedora-repos
Version32
Release4
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#401727e3da78f48ac05c949ddf2a9f535ba7b876
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 07 Jul 2020 18:05:29 UTC
CompletedTue, 07 Jul 2020 18:07:57 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:401727e3da78f48ac05c949ddf2a9f535ba7b876)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#401727e3da78f48ac05c949ddf2a9f535ba7b876'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f32-updates
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-32-4.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-32-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-32-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-eln-32-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-32-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-32-4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 30 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 32-4 - Add optional repositories for ELN * Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 32-3 - Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree * Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 32-2 - Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides: * Thu Apr 09 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-1 - Setup for F32 Final - Disable testing repos * Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 32-0.8 - Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206) - Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo - Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264 * Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 32-0.7 - Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default - Dont pull in fedora-repos-rawhide (mohanboddu) * Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 32-0.6 - Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.5 - Disable rawhide repos - Enable fedora, updates, updates-testing repos * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.4 - Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk) - Enabling dnf countme * Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.3 - Adding F33 key * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 32-0.2 - Fix f32 key having extra spaces. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.1 - Adding F32 key - Setup for rawhide being f32 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f31 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.4 - Adding F31 key * Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.3 - Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957 - Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H)) * Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.2 - Adding fedora-iot-2019 key - Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30