Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:06:10 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-33-0.6

ID1520834
Package Namefedora-repos
Version33
Release0.6
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#c99e0fd39ba0cfce89ce76e28f41cab36132f52c
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 04 Jun 2020 14:47:21 UTC
CompletedThu, 04 Jun 2020 14:48:47 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:c99e0fd39ba0cfce89ce76e28f41cab36132f52c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#c99e0fd39ba0cfce89ce76e28f41cab36132f52c'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-33-0.6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-33-0.6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-33-0.6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-33-0.6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-33-0.6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com> - 33-0.6 - Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree * Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 33-0.5 - Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides: * Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 33-0.4 - Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206) - Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo - Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264 * Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 33-0.3 - Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default * Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 33-0.2 - Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 33-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being F33 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.4 - Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk) - Enabling dnf countme * Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.3 - Adding F33 key * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 32-0.2 - Fix f32 key having extra spaces. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.1 - Adding F32 key - Setup for rawhide being f32 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f31 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.4 - Adding F31 key * Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.3 - Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957 - Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H)) * Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.2 - Adding fedora-iot-2019 key - Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30