Fri, 30 Oct 2020 04:59:52 UTC

Information for build kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32

ID1507200
Package Namekf5-kdbusaddons
Version5.70.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git#cd2b62bf269b7da69d0e6dfbaddf509e51a07a8b
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with various classes on top of QtDBus
DescriptionKDBusAddons provides convenience classes on top of QtDBus, as well as an API to create KDED modules.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 14 May 2020 18:30:11 UTC
CompletedThu, 14 May 2020 18:43:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-build-side-23376, /rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git:cd2b62bf269b7da69d0e6dfbaddf509e51a07a8b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdbusaddons.git#cd2b62bf269b7da69d0e6dfbaddf509e51a07a8b'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kdbusaddons-5.70.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-devel-5.70.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debuginfo-5.70.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdbusaddons-debugsource-5.70.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - cleanup, use %majmin %make_build %find_lang_kf5 %ldconfig_scriptlets * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0