Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:05:10 UTC

Information for build epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32

ID1484368
Package Nameepiphany
Version3.36.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/epiphany.git#6c2b2902580eb58fa1319e01dd9bccf6ae98dd7f
SummaryWeb browser for GNOME
DescriptionEpiphany is the web browser for the GNOME desktop. Its goal is to be simple and easy to use. Epiphany ties together many GNOME components in order to let you focus on the Web content, instead of the browser application.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume prod
StartedFri, 27 Mar 2020 22:05:33 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Mar 2020 22:09:17 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-gnome, /rpms/epiphany.git:6c2b2902580eb58fa1319e01dd9bccf6ae98dd7f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/epiphany.git#6c2b2902580eb58fa1319e01dd9bccf6ae98dd7f'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
epiphany-3.36.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-3.36.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-debugsource-3.36.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
epiphany-runtime-debuginfo-3.36.1-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.35.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.3-1 - Update to 3.35.3 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.35.2-3 - Restore epiphany-runtime subpackage, it's still needed by fedora-developer-portal * Mon Dec 09 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.35.2-2 - Remove epiphany-runtime subpackage, rhbz#1781359 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Sep 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 15 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Fri Jun 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Thu May 23 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Tue May 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.2-2 - Bump required webkitgtk version * Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.32.1.2-2 - Own libexecdir/epiphany * Fri Mar 22 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1.2-1 - Update to 3.32.1.2 * Thu Mar 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1.1 * Wed Mar 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Tim Landscheidt <tim@tim-landscheidt.de> - 1:3.32.0-2 - Remove obsolete requirements for %post/%postun scriptlets * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.31.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.31.4-2 - Rebuild for ICU 63 * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.30.2-1 - Update to 3.30.2 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.29.91-2 - Add patch to allow removing Epiphany with GNOME Software * Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.28.3.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.28.3.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 62 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.28.3.1-1 - Update to 3.28.3.1 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 1:3.28.3-1 - Update to 3.28.3 * Tue May 22 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.28.2.1-1 - Update to 3.28.2.1 * Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.28.1.1-2 - Rebuild for ICU 61.1 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.28.1.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1.1 * Tue Apr 10 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1