Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:39:25 UTC

Information for build kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31

ID1481924
Package Namekf5-ktexteditor
Version5.68.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-ktexteditor.git#7ebc47d80f12409cce135a303aa1c47a8df894f2
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 with advanced embeddable text editor
DescriptionKTextEditor provides a powerful text editor component that you can embed in your application, either as a KPart or using the KF5::TextEditor library (if you need more control). The text editor component contains many useful features, from syntax highlighting and automatic indentation to advanced scripting support, making it suitable for everything from a simple embedded text-file editor to an advanced IDE.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 24 Mar 2020 21:42:02 UTC
CompletedTue, 24 Mar 2020 22:15:04 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-kde, /rpms/kf5-ktexteditor.git:7ebc47d80f12409cce135a303aa1c47a8df894f2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-ktexteditor.git#7ebc47d80f12409cce135a303aa1c47a8df894f2'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-ktexteditor-5.68.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-devel-5.68.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debuginfo-5.68.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-ktexteditor-debugsource-5.68.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Sep 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.61.0-2 - rebuild (libgit2) * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Fri Aug 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-2 - Rebuild for libgit2 0.27.x * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Thu Jun 28 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-4 - BR: editorconfig (#1596280) * Fri Jun 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-3 - cleanup/cosmetics * Thu Jun 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - pull in upstream fixes - use pkgconfig(Qt5...) style deps - use %make_build %lconfig_scriptlets * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0