Sun, 20 Jun 2021 19:18:48 UTC

Information for build swid-tools-0.8.9-1.fc32

ID1471517
Package Nameswid-tools
Version0.8.9
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/swid-tools.git#b2a7502326351290ee92e163b1cae6bf91554680
SummaryTools for producing SWID tags for rpm packages and inspecting the SWID tags
DescriptionUtility for producing SWID tags for rpm packages and utility for listing and inspecting SWID tags, including supplemental tag resolution.
Built byadelton
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 27 Feb 2020 08:26:50 UTC
CompletedThu, 27 Feb 2020 08:29:04 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/swid-tools.git:b2a7502326351290ee92e163b1cae6bf91554680)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/swid-tools.git#b2a7502326351290ee92e163b1cae6bf91554680'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
swid-tools-0.8.9-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
dnf-plugin-swidtags-0.8.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
swid-tools-0.8.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Feb 27 2020 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.9-1 - Rebased to 0.8.9. * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.8-1 - 1793504 - make ready for Python 3.9. - Rebased to 0.8.8. * Thu Sep 19 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.7-1 - Rebased to 0.8.7. * Mon Aug 26 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.6-1 - 1743902 - align with code changes in dnf-4.2.8. - Rebased to 0.8.6. * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 27 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-2 - Rebuild to test Fedora CI. * Mon May 20 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-1 - Rebased to 0.8.4. * Wed May 15 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-1 - Rebased to 0.8.3. * Mon May 06 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Rebased to 0.8.2. * Tue Apr 23 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Rebased to 0.8.1. * Tue Apr 16 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Rebased to 0.8.0. * Tue Mar 26 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-1 - Rebased to 0.7.4. - Added GPG key configuration for Fedora 30. - Added handling of non-alphanum characters in regid and tagId. * Fri Mar 15 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1 - Rebased to 0.7.3. - 1689169 - The libdnf 0.28 in Fedora 30 updates-testing changed the ConfigParser interfaces. - 1684536 - Do not print error when running purge on purged setup. * Fri Mar 01 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - Rename package to swid-tools. - Make templates config(noreplace) as well. - 1683630 - python3-dnf-plugins-core is only needed by the dnf-plugin-swidtags subpackage. * Mon Feb 18 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1 - Initial Fedora rawhide release. * Mon Feb 18 2019 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 0.6.5-1 - Initial import.