Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:25:34 UTC

Information for build gns3-gui-2.2.5-1.fc31

ID1431004
Package Namegns3-gui
Version2.2.5
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-gui.git#0593a5b1007d991b8768e1d3e8594d03350fd7df
SummaryGNS3 graphical user interface
DescriptionGNS3 is a graphical network simulator that allows you to design complex network topologies. You may run simulations or configure devices ranging from simple workstations to powerful routers. This package contains the client graphical user interface.
Built bykwizart
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 20 Jan 2020 21:55:08 UTC
CompletedMon, 20 Jan 2020 21:56:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/gns3-gui.git:0593a5b1007d991b8768e1d3e8594d03350fd7df)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-gui.git#0593a5b1007d991b8768e1d3e8594d03350fd7df'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
gns3-gui-2.2.5-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gns3-gui-2.2.5-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jan 20 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.5-1 - Update to 2.2.5 * Thu Jan 09 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.1.20-1 - Update to 2.1.20 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.16-5 - drop dep on python3-sip * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.16-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.16-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Apr 27 2019 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.16-2 - Relax strict reqs * Sat Apr 27 2019 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.16-1 - Update to 2.1.16 (rhbz #1668653 #1668654) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 17 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.11-2 - Add missing PyQt dep * Sat Nov 17 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.112.1.11-11 - Update to 2.1.11 (rhbz #1581506) * Wed Jul 18 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.8-1 - Update to 2.1.8 (rhbz #1581506) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sat Apr 21 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.5-1 - Update to 2.1.5 (rhbz #1569275) * Sun Mar 18 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.4-1 - Update to 2.1.4 (rhbz #1554315) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2018 Athmane Madjoudj <athmane@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-1 - Update to 2.1.3 (rhbz #1536428)