Tue, 26 May 2020 13:57:17 UTC

Information for build kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31

ID1430437
Package Namekf5-kirigami2
Version5.66.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#9e5a1f64925759add627d85f2f2f82c88699c407
SummaryQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines
DescriptionQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedSun, 19 Jan 2020 15:57:43 UTC
CompletedSun, 19 Jan 2020 16:04:58 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-kde, /rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git:9e5a1f64925759add627d85f2f2f82c88699c407)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#9e5a1f64925759add627d85f2f2f82c88699c407'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kirigami2-5.66.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.66.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Wed Nov 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.64.1-1 - 5.64.1 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.1-1 - 5.56.1 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0