Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:28:07 UTC

Information for build kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32

ID1427168
Package Namekf5-kcrash
Version5.66.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcrash.git#e901479145412ae807b90ff4b4d04a40e5f134eb
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 addon for handling application crashes
DescriptionKCrash provides support for intercepting and handling application crashes.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 07 Jan 2020 21:40:41 UTC
CompletedTue, 07 Jan 2020 21:44:11 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-kcrash.git:e901479145412ae807b90ff4b4d04a40e5f134eb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcrash.git#e901479145412ae807b90ff4b4d04a40e5f134eb'}}
Tags
f32
f33
RPMs
src
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kcrash-5.66.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-devel-5.66.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debuginfo-5.66.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcrash-debugsource-5.66.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Sun Oct 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-3 - respin * Sun Oct 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-2 - KCrash: fix crash when used in an app without QCoreApplication * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - cleanup, use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0