Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:06:02 UTC

Information for build cockpit-composer-11-1.fc30

ID1423286
Package Namecockpit-composer
Version11
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-composer.git#8aa65c0f71e8403be32d72259aa1610969b7fee1
SummaryComposer GUI for use with Cockpit
DescriptionComposer generates custom images suitable for deploying systems or uploading to the cloud. It integrates into Cockpit as a frontend for Lorax Composer.
Built bycockpit
State complete
Volume prod
StartedTue, 17 Dec 2019 19:24:41 UTC
CompletedTue, 17 Dec 2019 19:27:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/cockpit-composer.git:8aa65c0f71e8403be32d72259aa1610969b7fee1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-composer.git#8aa65c0f71e8403be32d72259aa1610969b7fee1'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
cockpit-composer-11-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cockpit-composer-11-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Dec 17 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 11-1 - Update translations - Fix tests to work against current Cockpit as non-root * Tue Dec 17 2019 Lars Karlitski <lars@karlitski.net> - 10-1 - Show depsolve errors on the blueprints page - Add labels for additional output types - Convert more components to PF4 * Fri Oct 25 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 9-1 - Translation updates - Expose Image Builder on /composer, not /welder - NPM dependency updates * Wed Oct 02 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 8-1 - NPM dependency updates * Fri Sep 06 2019 Jacob Kozol <jacobdkozol@gmail.com> - 7-1 - Define a URL for each tab on a blueprint page - Provide a link in the image creation notification to the Images tab on the blueprint page * Wed Aug 21 2019 Jacob Kozol <jacobdkozol@gmail.com> - 6-1 - Text string updates * Wed Aug 07 2019 Jacob Kozol <jacobdkozol@gmail.com> - 5-1 - Fix PropTypes for the homepage - Code clean up for the list of components * Wed Jul 31 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 4-1 - Fix AppStream ID - Translation updates * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 3-1 - Use cockpit's PatternFly CSS, to pick up the new PatternFly 4 styling - Add additional blueprint name validation - Fix images not loading on refresh - Add notification for source repo deletion * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 2-1 - Strip newlines from SSH keys before saving - Translation updates * Wed Jun 05 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 1-1 - Update to upstream 1 release * Fri May 24 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 0.4-1 - Update to upstream 0.4 release * Mon May 06 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 0.3-1 - Update to upstream 0.3 release * Mon Apr 15 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 0.2.1-1 - Update to upstream 0.2.1 release * Mon Mar 25 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to upstream 0.2.0 release * Thu Mar 07 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 0.1.9-2 - Update to upstream 0.1.9 release