Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:38:14 UTC

Information for build fedscm-admin-1.0.11-1.fc32

ID1417820
Package Namefedscm-admin
Version1.0.11
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedscm-admin.git#e82365a7f6d1a92c11ade934790bdf3889aafb8f
SummaryCLI tool to process Fedora SCM requests
DescriptionCLI tool to process Fedora SCM requests.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume prod
StartedThu, 28 Nov 2019 09:58:47 UTC
CompletedThu, 28 Nov 2019 10:00:20 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/fedscm-admin.git:e82365a7f6d1a92c11ade934790bdf3889aafb8f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedscm-admin.git#e82365a7f6d1a92c11ade934790bdf3889aafb8f'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
fedscm-admin-1.0.11-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedscm-admin-1.0.11-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Nov 28 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.11-1 - Update to 1.0.11 * Tue Sep 24 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.10-1 - Update to 1.0.10 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.0.9-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.9-1 - Fixes creating package.cfg in epel7 branches * Wed Jul 17 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.8-1 - Create package.cfg file in epel7+ branches * Mon Jul 08 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.7-1 - Adding support for epel8 and epel8-playground branches * Tue May 14 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.6-1 - Adding support for flatpak namespace * Wed Feb 20 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.5-1 - Fixing tests * Wed Feb 20 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Fedora 30 is now branching - Give a little more details when finding a ticket to be invalid (pingou) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 28 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 1.0.2-2 - Bump release to allow a push to F29. * Tue Aug 14 2018 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 which can process F29 branches properly. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jun 11 2018 mprahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Initial release