Sat, 06 Jun 2020 20:17:03 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-31-1

ID1399456
Package Namefedora-repos
Version31
Release1
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#f1a3e01a76ad7818d3dfd9d7a8d91dc4ce3ff28f
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume prod
StartedFri, 11 Oct 2019 18:50:02 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Oct 2019 18:50:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:f1a3e01a76ad7818d3dfd9d7a8d91dc4ce3ff28f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#f1a3e01a76ad7818d3dfd9d7a8d91dc4ce3ff28f'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f31
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-31-1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-31-1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-31-1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-31-1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-31-1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Oct 10 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 31-1 - Setup for F31 Final * Wed Aug 21 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 31-0.6 - Don't require fedora-repos-rawhide * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 31-0.5 - Add Fedora 32 key. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.4 - Disable rawhide and rawhide-modular - Enable fedora, updates, updates-testing repositories * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f31 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.4 - Adding F31 key * Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.3 - Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957 - Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H)) * Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.2 - Adding fedora-iot-2019 key - Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30