Sun, 24 May 2020 23:42:00 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.59.0-1.epel8.playground

ID1344724
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.59.0
Release1.epel8.playground
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#91da6858b15d08dc6ca0f5aac46c86a87fbf0c4c
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built bytdawson
State complete
Volume prod
StartedWed, 31 Jul 2019 21:51:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 31 Jul 2019 21:55:25 UTC
Taskbuild (epel8-playground, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:91da6858b15d08dc6ca0f5aac46c86a87fbf0c4c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#91da6858b15d08dc6ca0f5aac46c86a87fbf0c4c'}}
Tags
epel8-playground
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.59.0-1.epel8.playground.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.59.0-1.epel8.playground.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.59.0-1.epel8.playground.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Sat Apr 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-2 - simplify scriptlets (bug #1699280) * Mon Apr 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0