Thu, 28 May 2020 19:33:32 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.57.0-2.fc30

ID1249281
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.57.0
Release2.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#6f3007f6558d482039bed6944c61212810eda628
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedSun, 14 Apr 2019 12:04:05 UTC
CompletedSun, 14 Apr 2019 12:06:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-kde, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:6f3007f6558d482039bed6944c61212810eda628)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#6f3007f6558d482039bed6944c61212810eda628'}}
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.57.0-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.57.0-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.57.0-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Apr 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-2 - simplify scriptlets (bug #1699280) * Mon Apr 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0