Sat, 06 Jun 2020 21:27:20 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.55.0-1.fc30

ID1205643
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.55.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#f247d8ae98fff163b655ac5d45776f79ced91b34
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedMon, 04 Feb 2019 16:51:27 UTC
CompletedMon, 04 Feb 2019 16:53:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:f247d8ae98fff163b655ac5d45776f79ced91b34)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#f247d8ae98fff163b655ac5d45776f79ced91b34'}}
Tags
f30
f30-Beta
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.55.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.55.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.55.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild