Wed, 03 Jun 2020 04:23:41 UTC

Information for build kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7

ID1158428
Package Namekf5-kirigami2
Version5.51.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#6dbc351884fe426f7494bdbb3aa2ecd254a1bba4
SummaryQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines
DescriptionQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedFri, 02 Nov 2018 18:57:01 UTC
CompletedFri, 02 Nov 2018 19:07:47 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-kde, /rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git:6dbc351884fe426f7494bdbb3aa2ecd254a1bba4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#6dbc351884fe426f7494bdbb3aa2ecd254a1bba4'}}
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.51.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.51.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.51.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kirigami2-5.51.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.51.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.51.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 (included in kde frameworks since 5.39 release) * Thu Oct 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-1 - 2.2.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2 - pull in upstream fixes * Mon May 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1 - 2.1.0 * Fri Mar 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2 - Requires: qt5-qtquickcontrols, License: GPLv2+ * Wed Mar 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - kf5-kirigami-2.0.0 first try