Sat, 30 May 2020 18:22:55 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.50.0-1.el7

ID1144186
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.50.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#831e2ef98497c609539b02193c2c2d57b1737e47
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume prod
StartedWed, 12 Sep 2018 18:48:37 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Sep 2018 18:50:46 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-kde, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:831e2ef98497c609539b02193c2c2d57b1737e47)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#831e2ef98497c609539b02193c2c2d57b1737e47'}}
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.50.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.50.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.50.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-2 - Requires: hicolor-icon-theme * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 5.39.0-2 - Cleanup spec file conditionals * Sun Oct 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 * Wed Sep 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.38.0-2 - use scriptlet triggers (f26+)